Mill 180 Park
180 Pleasant Street
Suite 217
Easthampton, MA 01027
Phone: 413-203-1687
Email: info@mill180park.com

Hours of Operation
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: Closed
Wednesday: 10am–6pm
Thursday: 10am–10pm (Adults only 6pm-10pm)
Friday: 10am-10pm (Adults only 6pm-10pm)
Saturday: 10am-6pm
Sunday: 11am–6pm

Hours of Operation from December 23, 2019 through January 1, 2020

Monday, December 23: Closed
Tuesday, December 24: Closed
Wednesday, December 25: Closed
Thursday, December 26: 10am-10pm (Adults only 6pm-10pm)
Friday, December 27: 10am-10pm (Adults only 6pm-10pm)
Saturday, December 28: 10am-6pm
Sunday, December 29: 11am–6pm

Monday, December 30: Closed
Tuesday, December 31: Closed
Wednesday, January 1: Closed (Happy New Year)

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search